Dosen

Nama

Pangkat/Golongan

Jabatan

NIP

NIDN

email

Bidang Keahlian
Dr. Ibrahim, S.Ag.,M.Pd.

Penata Tingkat I/IIIc

Lektor

197105212008121001

0021057101

Ibrahim7105@unm.ac.id

Sosiologi
Nama

Pangkat/Golongan

Jabatan

NIP

NIDN

email

Keahlian
Dr. Herman, S.Pd., M.Si

Penata/IIIc

Lektor

197502142003121001

00142003121001

herman7505@unm.ac.id

Ilmu Ekonomi
Nama

Pangkat/Golongan

Jabatan

NIP

NIDN

email

Bidang Keahlian
Dr. Muhammad Zulfadli, SH., M. Hum.

Penata / III C

Lektor

198102262008121001

00260281005

mzulfadli083@gmail.com

Ilmu Hukum
Nama

Pangkat/Golongan

Jabatan

NIP

NIDN

email

Bidang Keahlian
Syarifah Balkis,S.Pd.,M.Pd.

Penata/ III.c

Lektor

198308262008122001

0016088303

syarifah.balkis@unm.ac.id

Pendidikan Kewarganegaraan
Nama

Pangkat/Golongan

Jabatan

NIP

NIDN

email

Bidang Keahlian
Hasni, S.Pd, M. Pd

Penata III/d

Lektor

198206152010122003

0015068204

hasni@unm.ac.id

Pendidikan Kewarganegaraan
Nama

Pangkat/Golongan

Jabatan

NIP

NIDN

email

Bidang Keahlian
Muh. Said, S.Pd., M.Pd

Penata Muda Tk.I/III.b

Lektor

198503032015041001

0003038506

muh.said@unm.ac.id

Ilmu Sejarah
Nama

Pangkat/Golongan

Jabatan

NIP

NIDN

email

Bidang Keahlian
Rusdi, S.Si.,M.Sc

Penata Muda/IIIb

Dosen Biasa

198905252019031012

0925058902

rusdi@unm.ac.id

Ilmu Geografi
Nama

Pangkat/Golongan

Jabatan

NIP

NIDN

email

Bidang Keahlian
Feri Padli, S.Si., M.Pd

Penata muda III/b

Dosen biasa

198704142019031012

0914048705

feripadli@unm.ac.id

Pendidikan Geografi